Officers and Committee Members

President: David Burley

Vice President: vacant

Chairman: Jeremy Rawlings
20 Ashford Road, Topsham EX3 0LA T: 07725 047571
Treasurer & Membership Secretary: Charles Duthie
12 Monmouth Avenue, Topsham EX3 0AF T: 01392 876923
Secretary: Mrs José Northey
3 Monmouth Hill, Topsham EX3 0JQ T: 01392 759164

Committee Members:
Daphne Burdick, Trevor Coleman, Bill Dickens, Andy Graham-Cumming (webmaster), Doug Newman, Andrew Williamson.

Planning Group Chairman: David Burley.

Topsham Business Federation Representative: Doug Newman.

To contact the Society, please use the Contact us page.